We're Open!

Open!

Closed

  • Heart 0 Favourites
  • Home Store Offers

    Homepage Leaderboard

    Collapsible Content

    Store Offers
    Check back often for the newest offers from stores across the centre.
    Filter
    • By Store

    • By Category

    Store Offers
    Check back often for the newest offers from stores across the centre.
    • Chatters Hair Salon
      Thu, 4 Apr 2024 - Tue, 30 Apr 2024
      With Earth Month approaching, there's no better time to start implementing eco-friendly practices into your life. When it comes to your eco-conscious journey, tweaking your hair and beauty routine for environmentally friendly alternatives is another great way to make a positive change. Swapping out regular products for eco-friendly ones from Chatters is a step in the right direction. Stop by the nearest location today to shop for a #StyleConsciously assortment of Clean, Cruelty Free, Sustainable & Vegan products!
    • Fri, 5 Apr 2024 - Tue, 30 Apr 2024
      Save your old phone from the landfill and get $50 to spend in-store with a wireless plan activation.* *Limited time offer valid from April 5–30, 2024 on a new phone 2-year plan activation or BYOD (Bring Your Own Device). Conditions apply. See in-store for details.
    • Reitmans
      Thu, 11 Apr 2024 - Sun, 21 Apr 2024
      MID-SEASON SALE UP TO 60% OFF EVERYTHING *Offer valid from April 11 to April 21 only.
    • Mon, 8 Apr 2024 - Tue, 7 May 2024
      Introducing KBOND20, the powerhouse masque from Defy Damage by Joico. This cutting-edge, bond-building treatment is a game-changer for hair strength and resilience. As the pinnacle of the Defy Damage collection, KBOND20 harnesses advanced technology to deliver hair that is 5 times stronger*. Experience remarkable transformation with just one application of this intensive strength-building masque. Now available at your nearest Chatters Hair Salon, your destination for premium haircare solutions #ChattersHairSalon
    • WOW! Mobile Boutique
      WOW! Mobile Boutique

      Happy Earth Month!

      Tue, 2 Apr 2024 - Wed, 1 May 2024
      Trade in your device, and you can get a chance to earn up to $800 on your new device in store! *Conditions Apply. See in store for more details.
    • Pearle Vision
      Wed, 10 Apr 2024 - Sun, 30 Jun 2024
      Transitions® lenses respond to the light around you, experience dynamic lenses that adapt to your lifestyle. Come in and get 40% off your lenses* *Complete pair purchase required.
    • Boathouse
      Tue, 9 Apr 2024 - Sat, 1 Jun 2024
      BOGO 50% Off Exclusive Brand Shoes and Apparel! $29.99 shorts.
    • Bikini Village
      Fri, 12 Apr 2024 - Mon, 22 Apr 2024
      Enjoy 25% off one regular-priced item. For a limited time. Some conditions may apply.
    • Thu, 18 Apr 2024 - Mon, 6 May 2024
      Bay Days are here! Shop at Hudson’s Bay Southcentre from April 18 to May 5, 2024 and enjoy the lowest prices of the season.
    • QE Home
      Wed, 17 Apr 2024 - Tue, 23 Apr 2024
      For a limited time, save 20% on European Linen and Hemp TENCEL™ blend bed sheets, pillowcases and duvet covers! Visit the store to discover the casual luxury of linen & hemp! https://www.qehomelinens.com/shop-all-sheets/hemp-tencel-blend/ https://www.qehomelinens.com/shop-all-sheets/european-linen/